Morris County Track Coaches Annual Service Award Recipients

1975		William Hopkins	Dover Track Coach, Morris County Relays Meet Director, Athletic Director
1976		Eugene (Cap) Smith	Morristown Track Coach, County Championships Meet Director, Athletic Director
1977		Frank Fox	Morris Hills Track & Cross Country Coach, Morris County XC Meet Director, Athletic Director
1978		Cliff Back	Randolph Coach, Long-time Official, Meet Director, MCTCA President, Athletic Director
1979		Tony Passarelli	Delbarton Track & Cross Country Coach
1980		Tom Donahue	Morris Catholic Track & Cross Country Coach, MCTCA President, Official
1981		Bill Rafter	Randolph Track & Cross Country Coach
1982		Bill Regan	Morris Knolls Track Coach, MCTCA President, Official
1983		Wayne Valentine	Dover Track & Cross Country Coach, Journalist, MCTCA President, Official
1984		Judy Sherrer	West Morris Track & Cross Country Coach, MCTCA Officer
1985		Lester Prentice	Boonton Track & Cross Country Coach
1986		Glenn Moore	Boonton Track Coach
1987	1	Ray French	Roxbury Track & Cross Country Coach, Long-time Official, Athletic Director
1988	2	John Barnicle	Morristown Track & Cross Country Coach, MCTCA Officer
1989	3	Jack O'Leary	Morris Hills Track & Cross Country Coach, MCTCA President, Official
1990	4	Tony Naclerio	Morris Hills Track Coach, Outstanding Clinician
1991	5	Don Growley	Madison Track & Cross Country Coach, MCTCA President
1992	6	Len Pietrewicz	Randolph Track & Cross Country Coach, Official, MCTCA Treasurer
1993	7	Doug Raubenheimer	Whippany Park Track & Cross Country Coach, MCTCA Officer
1994	8	Ray Korver	Morris Hills and Morristown Track & Cross Country Coach, MCTCA Officer
1995	9	Dean Noll	Morris Catholic Track Coach, Long-time Official
1996	10	Charlie Roche	Whippany Park Track Coach. Meet Director, Official
1997	11	Bob Byrnes	Morris Catholic Track & Cross Country Coach, Official
1998	12	Dick Keenan	Whippany Park Track & Cross Country Coach
1999	13	Wayne Gardiner	Delbarton Track & Cross Country Coach, MCTCA President
2000	14	Ed Grant	Journalist, NJ Track Magazine, Star Ledger, Official
2001	15	Sylvia Valentine	Volunteer, Official
2002	16	Jerry Brocall	Hanover Park Track Coach, MCTCA Officer
2003	17	George Lyons	West Morris, Mount Olive, Mendham Track Coach, Official, MCCATS, Athletic Director
2004	18	Janis French	Volunteer and Long-time Official
2005	19	Pat Barry	Butler & Chatham Track & Cross Country Coach, MCTCA Officer
2006	20	Franz Vintschger	Mendham Track & Cross Country Coach, Official
2007	21	Sherri (Paddock) Rome	Morris Hills Track & Cross Country Coach, Official, MCTCA Officer
2008	22	Jim Rutzler	Butler & Chatham Track & Cross Country Coach, Official, MCCATS
2009	23	Ted Loeffler	Randolph Track & Cross Country Coach, Athletic Director
2010	24	Jim Feehan	Morris Knolls Track & Cross Country Coach, Official
2011	25	John Bauer Jr.	Randolph Coach, County Championships Meet Director, Athletic Director
2012	26	Sherri Byrnes	Dover Cross Country Coach, Volunteer, Official
2013	27	Dave Sulley	Mount Olive & Delbarton Track & Cross Country Coach
2014	28	Tina Pietrewicz	Volunteer, Host to Executive Meetings & Long-time Official
2015	29	Paul Williams	Outstanding Official, Longtime Friend to Morris County Track
2016	30	Ken Mullen	Site Director for County Relays at Morris Knolls, Athletic Director
2017	31	Byron Collins	Roxbury Track & Cross Country Coach

2018 32 Paul Bucino Morristown Track & Cross Country Coach, MCTCA Officer
2019 33 Christa Racine Morris Catholic All County Athlete, Drew Athletic Director site of MCTCA Winter Track Program
2020-24 None
2025 Marc McNaughton Whippany Park Athlete, Track Official, Morris County Track Assignor (XC-WT-ST)